Reviews

Colin
8/6/2018
Chicken fingers were good but the mashed potatoes were unseasoned and very small portion for the price
Christine
11/11/2017
This is the first time I had Breakfast from Fabiabos. I loved it, the pancakes are fantastic, they are home Made, light and fluffy, they are filling, which is A good thing, I also loved the home fries are delicious and Well seasoned, from what I had. I highly recommend going there For breakfast. There were no mistakes on the order, thii place is A food gem. 🤑
Jim
10/29/2017
I like ordering and paying online. Great food, great menu and great service. txt-when-ready would be nice. I ended up calling to check on the order.
Rose Marie
9/22/2017
Food was excellent. Just the right size, portion wise. Delivery was quick.
Manuel
6/10/2017
Garlic shrimp i only got 4 pieces for 10 dollars. It tasted great! But 4 pieces.. 10 dollars loved the taste but will not order it again. Pizza tasted great and it was a great size for a great price. 5 stars for taste 4 stars for the shrimp ammount
Erik
5/6/2017
Super quick delivery. Very fresh and hot. And incredible prices and portions.
Christina
4/14/2017
Missing some items
Linda
1/31/2017
First time trying this place out. I'm always looking for a good shrimp scampi and this place makes a good portion and taste delicious!
Abiche
1/7/2017
Love the margarita pizza!!!
Samantha
12/5/2016
My husbands pasta was great, my Italian sub on the other hand was nothing but meat and cheese. There were no pickles, onions, hot peppers, oil just meat, cheese and bread.
Jeffrey
8/13/2016
Everything was great!
Erin
8/11/2016
First time ordering here. Waited an hour for delivery BUT it was totally worth the wait! Devoured the chicken parm/meatballs and spaghetti, steak quesadilla as it was delish. Hot and full of flavor
heather
7/22/2016
Pizza was great however the burger was very undercooked and raw in the middle that will be the only thing i won't be ordering again .
heather
7/19/2016
Amazing food , fast delivery !!!
Karen
5/17/2016
Excellent!
Jeffrey
5/2/2016
Delicious pizza.
Prakash
3/7/2016
Five star quality food for 2-star level prices. AMAZING food. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Any questions please call us.